Messages by : Brian Mayes

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Trip to Emmaus

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: 2022 Non-Series

Sun, Mar 20, 2022

Generosity of the Church

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Joy Scripture: Philippians 4:14-17

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

The God of Peace

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Joy Scripture: Philippians 4:6-7

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Be Aware of the Joy-Thief

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Joy Scripture: Philippians 3

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Go to Church

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Go To Church Scripture: Revelation 2:1-4

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Hebrews 10:19-25

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: 2021 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Titus 2:11-14

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Home Scripture: Titus 2:11-14

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Jesus' Prayer for His People

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 17:30-26

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

The Vine and Branches

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 15:1-8

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Worship that Defies Convention

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 12:1-11

Page 1 of 3