• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Selfishness

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:12-14

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Heart Condition - Intro

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:15-23

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

If I Only Had - Security

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 6:25-34

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

If I Only Had - More Money

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 6:19-24

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

If I Only Had - Recognition

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 6:1-6 & Matthew 6:16-18

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

If I Only Had - Justice

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 5:38-48

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

If I Only Had...The Perfect Marriage

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 5:31-37

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

If Only I Had - No Rules

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 5:17-30

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

If Only I Had... Intro

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 5:1-16

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

It was for US

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2018 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Luke 24:13-35

Page 10 of 15