• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Trust Grows

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Home

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Step Out

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Home

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

True Value

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Home

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Go to Church

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Go To Church Scripture: Revelation 2:1-4

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Victory Over Giants

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2021 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: 1 Samuel 17

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Finding Hope

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2021 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: 1 Peter 1-3

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Priorities

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2021 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Haggai 1:1-15

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

Patience

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2021 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: James 5:7-11

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

How Big is Your God, Provider

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Home Scripture: Exodus 16:1-35

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Love Like Jesus, Yes to Intrusion

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Home Scripture: Luke

Page 6 of 25