• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Greatest Servant

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Relatable Scripture: Matthew 23:11-12

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Judging

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Relatable Scripture: Matthew 7:1-5

Sun, May 26, 2019

Love As Jesus Loves You

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Relatable Scripture: John 13:34

Sun, May 19, 2019

Jesus Prioritized Relationships

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Relatable

Sun, May 12, 2019

Relatable

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Relatable Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, May 05, 2019

Moving Forward Joshua 1 1-9

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2019 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Being Grateful

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2019 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Luke 17:11-19

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Easter Sunday Message

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2019 Non-Series Sermons

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Endure - James 11-18

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Endure Scripture: James 11-18

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Contend - Jude 24-25

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Contend Scripture: Jude 1:24-25

Page 6 of 14