HomeSeries.jpg

Messages from : 2023

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2023

Colossians 3 In the New Year

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2023 Non-Series Scripture: Colossians 3

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Hot or Cold

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2023 Non-Series Scripture: Revelation 3:15-18

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

One True King - Intro

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 1:1-17

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

One True King - Finding Peace

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Seeking Him

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Feb 05, 2023

Follow WHEREVER

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 2:13-22

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Taking Sin Seriously

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 3:1-12

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Obedient

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 3:13-17

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

The Real Jesus

Teacher: David Dusek Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Mar 05, 2023

Becoming a Disciple

Teacher: David Dusek Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 4:12-22

Page 1 of 6