HomeSeries.jpg

Messages by : Brian Mayes

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Go to Church

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Go To Church Scripture: Revelation 2:1-4

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Hebrews 10:19-25

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: 2021 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Titus 2:11-14

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Home Scripture: Titus 2:11-14

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Jesus' Prayer for His People

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 17:30-26

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

The Vine and Branches

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 15:1-8

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Worship that Defies Convention

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 12:1-11

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Your Story

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 9:17-27

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Subversive Gospel of Jesus

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 8:12-30

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Words of Life

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 6:60-71

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

The Sorrow of Jesus

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 6:60-67

Page 1 of 2