HomeSeries.jpg

Messages by : Brian Mayes

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 18, 2024

One True King

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 13:24-43

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

East Texas RISE

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: 2024 Non-Series

Sun, Nov 26, 2023

Our Sabbath Rest

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 12:1-14

Sun, Sep 03, 2023

Sinners Like Me

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 9:9-13

Sun, Jul 16, 2023

What We Do for Others

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 7:7-12

Sun, Apr 23, 2023

The King and Fulfillment of Righteousness

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: One True King Scripture: Matthew 5:31-48

Sun, Oct 23, 2022

The Goodness of Community

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Better Together

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

Fruition - Peace

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Fruition Scripture: John 14:27

Sun, May 29, 2022

Monsters Under the Bed - Fear of Disappointing God

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Monsters Under the Bed Scripture: Romans 5:1-11

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Trip to Emmaus

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Luke 24:13-25

Page 1 of 4