HomeSeries.jpg

Messages : 2022 Non-Series

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

Changing

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Genesis 32:22-32

Sun, Jul 31, 2022

Preparing for God to Move: Be Resolved

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Daniel 1:1-20

Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Groups: Knowing and Being Known

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Psalm 32:3-5

Sun, Jul 17, 2022

Groups: Knowing and Being Known

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Psalm 32:3-5

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Serving

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: John 13:1-17

Sun, Jul 03, 2022

Listening to God

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Ezekiel 12:2

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Gideon's Guidelines for Greatness

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Judges 6-8

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Trip to Emmaus

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Luke 24:13-25

Sun, Apr 17, 2022

EASTER Sunday

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Which Jesus?

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Matthew 21:1-14

Page 1 of 2