• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Palm Sunday Which Jesus

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2020 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Waiting Well

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2020 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Isaiah 40:30-31

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Waiting In Exile

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2020 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Jeremiah 29:1-14

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Addressing Our Situation

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2020 Non-Series Sermons

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Hard to Swallow

Teacher: David Dusek Series: John Scripture: John 6:41-59

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Bread of Life

Teacher: David Dusek Series: John Scripture: John 6:22-40

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

True Discipleship

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: John Scripture: John 6:16-21

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Give What You Have

Teacher: David Dusek Series: John Scripture: John 6:1-15

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Jesus is God

Teacher: David Dusek Series: John Scripture: John 5:19-47

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

The Rise of Perseverance

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2020 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-3

Page 1 of 13

Upcoming Events with WOCC