• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Advent

Teacher: David Dusek Series: The Gift - An Advent Series Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Hope

Teacher: David Dusek Series: The Gift - An Advent Series Scripture: Luke 1:5-25

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Thankfull

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2018 Non-Series Sermons Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:18

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Seeking

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:7-11

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Foundation

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:24-27

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Heart Condition

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:1-6

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Selfishness

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:12-14

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Heart Condition - Intro

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Heart Condition Scripture: Matthew 7:15-23

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

If I Only Had - Security

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 6:25-34

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

If I Only Had - More Money

Teacher: David Dusek Series: If I Only Had... Scripture: Matthew 6:19-24

Page 7 of 12

Upcoming Events with WOCC