HomeSeries.jpg
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

Fruition - Patience

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Fruition Scripture: James 5:7-11

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

Fruition - Peace

Teacher: Brian Mayes Series: Fruition Scripture: John 14:27

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Joy

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Fruition Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

LOVE

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Fruition Scripture: 1 John 2:7-11

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

Intro to Fruition

Teacher: David Dusek Series: Fruition Scripture: Galatians 5

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

Changing

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Genesis 32:22-32

Sun, Jul 31, 2022

Preparing for God to Move: Be Resolved

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Daniel 1:1-20

Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Groups: Knowing and Being Known

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Psalm 32:3-5

Sun, Jul 17, 2022

Groups: Knowing and Being Known

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: Psalm 32:3-5

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Serving

Teacher: David Dusek Series: 2022 Non-Series Scripture: John 13:1-17

Page 2 of 26